Hurra, jag vann!

Ett spanskt forum har 2-års jubileum den här månaden och där lägger man ut nya roliga utmaningar varje dag! Jag har varit med på några, och i en av dessa lottade man ut en del klister av olika slag. Och tänk att turen kom till mig, nu får jag ta tillbaks det där att jag aldrig vinner. Jag vann faktiskt!

A Spanish forum has a 2 year anniversary this month and they celebrate by giving us a new inspiring challange every day! I have participated in a few, and in one of those you could win a kit of adhesives. And can you believe! I had the lucky number! Now I have to take back what I keep saying – that I never win. I actually won!

Kommentera

