Ja må jag leva…!

… men inte i 100 år kanske, jag vet inte om det är drömmen…

Idag är det min födelsedag, och jag har varit ”på stan” med maken och ätit lunch, strosat i några favoritbutiker, samt inköp födelsedagspresent (se bild!) . Sedan har vi kalasat på sushi, och tre favorit-tårtor med familjen och vännerna! Tack för fina presenter!

argon

”Happy Birthday to me….”

Today is my birthday and I have been with my DH to have lunch and to visit some favourite shops in the big city. We bought my birthday present also (se picture!). Then we had sushi and three of my favourite birthday cakes together with family and friends. It was a lovley evening and we could sit outside and enjoy the summer evening! I have had a great birthday! And thanks for presents from far away! Great stuff!!!

One thought on “Ja må jag leva…!

Kommentera

