Skiss v 13 – American Crafts

Jag har scrappat efter några utmaningar, bl a veckans skissutmaning hos Swe Scrapbook. Supersnygga Backyard Pop från American Crafts är bakgrunden, mer behövs inte!  Gillar AC! De sv-vita bilderna är det ett tag sedan jag tog ut, nu när jag lärt mig lite mer om Photoshop vet jag att det går att få betydligt snyggare sv-bilder, men det får bli såhär!

file0089x

I have looked at some challenges this week, and here is one layout inspired by a sketch at Swe Scrapbook. Beautiful Backyard Pop from American Crafts make the foundation for the black and white photos, that I developed some time ago. Now, after a few lessons in Photoshop, I know that there are much better ways to make good black-white photos, but this will do! It is good enought!

Kommentera

