Scrappat rosa

Jag och min Magdaskollega Linda fick en utmaning av Annette på Magdas att scrappa med färger som inte är våra favoriter. Jag fick scrappa rosa och Linda blått. Såhär blev mina layouter. Även om inte jag själv gillar rosa, så gör ju flickorna det så layouterna blir populära!

file0021x

p1010829x

Me and my collegue Linda at Magdas got a challenge from Annette att Magdas. We were to scrap with the colours that are not our favorites. So I got pink papers and Linda got blue. Here are my layouts. Even though I am not so fond of pink, I like the papers and the DD:s love them, so these layouts got some high scores anyway!

One thought on “Scrappat rosa

  1. annika,
    that first LO is so adorable! I think I might scraplift it! I just love it!!!!! love all the little details you added.

    — dalis

Kommentera

