Japan-layout

Jag har fortfarande många av mina Japanbilder som ligger och väntar på att få komma in i albumet, men här är ändå en bild som jag scrappat, på mig och min japanska syster. Jag kallar henne så, min brevvän sedan ca 25 år tillbaka. Här är vi, mitt i Tokyo.I still have many photos from Japan that are waiting for a place in the album. Here is one that already got into it. This is me and my Japanses sister. I call her that, my pen-pal for 25 years or so. Here we are, right in the middle of Tokyo. Amazing. Cannot belive I’ve actually been there…

2 thoughts on “Japan-layout

Kommentera

